How do I cancel my subscription?

You can schedule a cancellation of your subscription by following the steps below.

NOTE: All cancellations occur at the end of your billing cycle.

  1. From your Subscription Page click on "Cancel My Subscription" on the right side.
  2. From here, click the "Cancel My Subscription" button at the bottom.

NOTE: If you do not see a "Cancel My Subscription" button, you may be on a promotional subscription. Those end automatically.

More Notes

  • You can re-enroll whenever you wish.
  • You will not lose course progress. But, while unsubscribed, you will not have access to paid courses.
  • Promotional subscriptions cannot be cancelled as they cancel automatically.

For other questions, please contact support and we'd be happy to help.