This feature is used for customers who may have a new account and want to move their course progress from one account to another. Do note, this is NOT a reversible process.
To get this process started, we will just need the following:
- The email of the account you want merged into the new one.
- The email of the account you want to use that will have the merged account added.
Simply reach out to us and we can merge one account into another for you.